Enter match Left match
Académica 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 08/20/2005 - 22:30 0 90
SL Benfica 0 x 2 Gil Vicente Campeonato Nacional Sat, 08/27/2005 - 21:15 0 39
Sporting CP 2 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 09/10/2005 - 22:30 0 51
Penafiel 1 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Fri, 09/23/2005 - 22:30 84 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Vit. Guimarães Campeonato Nacional Mon, 10/03/2005 - 21:30 0 36
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Est. Amadora Campeonato Nacional Sat, 10/22/2005 - 22:00 0 90
Naval 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 10/29/2005 - 21:15 0 68
SL Benfica 2 x 2 Rio Ave Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/06/2005 - 19:15 0 90
Marítimo 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 12/03/2005 - 21:15 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Boavista Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/11/2005 - 20:30 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Nacional Campeonato Nacional Sat, 12/17/2005 - 19:15 84 90
Vit. Setúbal 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Wed, 12/21/2005 - 21:30 0 51
SL Benfica 2 x 0 P. Ferreira Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/08/2006 - 18:30 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Académica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/15/2006 - 18:45 0 90
U. Leiria 3 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/04/2006 - 21:15 0 90
Vit. Guimarães 2 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/18/2006 - 18:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 FC Porto Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/26/2006 - 19:45 90 90
Est. Amadora 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 03/04/2006 - 21:30 90 90
SL Benfica 0 x 0 Naval Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/12/2006 - 19:45 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 SC Braga Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/26/2006 - 17:00 0 90
Belenenses SAD 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/01/2006 - 22:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 2 Marítimo Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/09/2006 - 17:00 0 90
Nacional 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/23/2006 - 19:30 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Vit. Setúbal Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/30/2006 - 19:30 0 90
P. Ferreira 3 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/07/2006 - 19:30 0 90