Enter match Left match
Luso FC 0 x 6 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Sun, 09/22/1963 - 00:00 0 90
Default image SL Benfica 6 x 1 Luso FC Taça de Portugal Mon, 09/30/1963 - 00:00 0 90
Vianense 1 x 8 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Sun, 10/06/1963 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 9 x 0 Vianense Taça de Portugal Sun, 10/13/1963 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Salgueiros Taça de Portugal Sun, 05/10/1964 - 00:00 0 90
Lusit. Évora 1 x 8 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Sun, 05/24/1964 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Lusit. Évora Taça de Portugal Mon, 06/15/1964 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Belenenses SAD Taça de Portugal Mon, 06/22/1964 - 00:00 0 90
Belenenses SAD 0 x 3 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Sat, 06/27/1964 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 6 x 2 FC Porto Taça de Portugal Sun, 07/05/1964 - 00:00 0 90