Enter match Left match
Académica 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 08/20/2005 - 22:30 81 90
SL Benfica 0 x 2 Gil Vicente Campeonato Nacional Sat, 08/27/2005 - 21:15 68 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Lille Liga dos Campeões Wed, 09/14/2005 - 20:45 80 90
Manchester United 2 x 1 SL Benfica Liga dos Campeões Tue, 09/27/2005 - 19:45 87 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Vit. Guimarães Campeonato Nacional Mon, 10/03/2005 - 21:30 83 90
Leixões 1 x 2 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Wed, 10/26/2005 - 20:45 0 90
Naval 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 10/29/2005 - 21:15 68 90
SL Benfica 0 x 1 Villarreal FC Liga dos Campeões Wed, 11/02/2005 - 19:45 70 90
SL Benfica 2 x 2 Rio Ave Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/06/2005 - 19:15 65 90
Lille 0 x 0 SL Benfica Liga dos Campeões Tue, 11/22/2005 - 19:45 43 90
SL Benfica 0 x 0 Belenenses SAD Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/27/2005 - 21:15 55 90
Marítimo 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 12/03/2005 - 21:15 54 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Manchester United Liga dos Campeões Wed, 12/07/2005 - 19:45 80 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Boavista Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/11/2005 - 20:30 90 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Nacional Campeonato Nacional Sat, 12/17/2005 - 19:15 63 90
Vit. Setúbal 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Wed, 12/21/2005 - 21:30 60 90
SL Benfica 0 x 1 Vit. Guimarães Taça de Portugal Wed, 03/15/2006 - 20:45 59 90
Rio Ave 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/19/2006 - 16:00 83 90
Belenenses SAD 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/01/2006 - 22:00 88 90
SL Benfica 2 x 2 Marítimo Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/09/2006 - 17:00 60 90
Boavista 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/15/2006 - 22:15 80 90
Nacional 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/23/2006 - 19:30 83 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Vit. Setúbal Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/30/2006 - 19:30 83 90
P. Ferreira 3 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/07/2006 - 19:30 59 90