Enter match Left match
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Beira-Mar Campeonato Nacional Sun, 08/21/1994 - 02:00 0 90
Uniao Madeira 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 08/28/1994 - 02:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Vitória FC Campeonato Nacional Sat, 09/10/1994 - 02:00 0 90
Uniao Leiria 1 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/18/1994 - 02:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 1 FC Porto Campeonato Nacional Fri, 10/07/1994 - 01:00 0 90
SL Benfica 5 x 0 Chaves Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/23/1994 - 01:00 0 90
Vitória SC 1 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/30/1994 - 01:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Farense Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/06/1994 - 01:00 0 90
Belenenses SAD 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 11/19/1994 - 01:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 1 E. Amadora Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/27/1994 - 01:00 0 90
Sporting CP 1 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Thu, 12/01/1994 - 01:00 0 90
SL Benfica 4 x 1 Boavista Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/11/1994 - 01:00 0 90
Salgueiros 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Fri, 12/30/1994 - 01:00 0 90
Marítimo 0 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Wed, 01/04/1995 - 01:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Tirsense Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/08/1995 - 01:00 0 90
Braga 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/14/1995 - 01:00 0 90
Beira-Mar 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/21/1995 - 01:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Uniao Madeira Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/05/1995 - 01:00 0 90
Vitória FC 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/12/1995 - 01:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 1 U. Leiria Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/19/1995 - 01:00 0 90
SL Benfica 0 x 1 Gil Vicente Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/25/1995 - 01:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Marítimo Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/25/1995 - 01:00 0 90
FC Porto 2 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/25/1995 - 01:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 3 Vitória SC Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/26/1995 - 01:00 0 90
Farense 4 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/01/1995 - 02:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Belenenses SAD Campeonato Nacional Fri, 04/07/1995 - 02:00 0 90
E. Amadora 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/15/1995 - 02:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 2 Sporting CP Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/30/1995 - 02:00 0 90
Boavista 1 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 05/06/1995 - 02:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Salgueiros Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/14/1995 - 02:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Braga Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/28/1995 - 02:00 0 45