Enter match Left match
SL Benfica 0 x 0 FC Porto Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/16/2001 - 21:00 0 67
Farense 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Fri, 10/26/2001 - 22:00 86 90
Infesta 0 x 3 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Sat, 11/17/2001 - 19:00 84 90
SC Braga 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 11/24/2001 - 16:00 77 90
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Marítimo Taça de Portugal Wed, 12/12/2001 - 21:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 2 Sporting CP Campeonato Nacional Sat, 12/15/2001 - 21:00 0 53
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Marítimo Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/05/2002 - 18:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 2 Varzim Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/12/2002 - 18:30 27 90
Gil Vicente 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 03/09/2002 - 21:00 89 90
Santa Clara 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/06/2002 - 19:00 77 90
SL Benfica 4 x 0 P. Ferreira Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/14/2002 - 19:30 63 90
Sporting CP 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/21/2002 - 20:30 48 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Boavista Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/28/2002 - 20:30 83 90