Enter match Left match
SL Benfica 2 x 2 SC Braga Campeonato Nacional Sat, 09/11/1976 - 00:00 0 90
Estoril Praia 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/19/1976 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Académica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 09/25/1976 - 00:00 0 90
Vitória FC 2 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/03/1976 - 00:00 0 90
Belenenses SAD 2 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/31/1976 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Varzim Campeonato Nacional Sat, 11/06/1976 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Vitória SC Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/21/1976 - 00:00 0 90
Portimonense 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 12/11/1976 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Leixões Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/19/1976 - 00:00 0 90
Beira-Mar 2 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Wed, 01/05/1977 - 00:00 0 90
Default image SL Benfica 4 x 1 CD Montijo Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/09/1977 - 00:00 0 90
FC Porto 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/16/1977 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 6 x 0 Atlético CP Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/22/1977 - 00:00 0 64
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Sporting CP Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/30/1977 - 00:00 0 90
SC Braga 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/06/1977 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 6 x 1 Estoril Praia Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/13/1977 - 00:00 0 90
Académica 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/27/1977 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Vitória FC Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/06/1977 - 00:00 0 90
Boavista 0 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/20/1977 - 00:00 0 81
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Belenenses SAD Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/27/1977 - 01:00 0 90
Varzim 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/03/1977 - 00:00 0 90
Vitória SC 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/17/1977 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 5 x 1 Portimonense Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/24/1977 - 00:00 0 90
Leixões 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/30/1977 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 4 x 0 Beira-Mar Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/08/1977 - 00:00 0 90
CD Montijo 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/15/1977 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 1 FC Porto Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/22/1977 - 00:00 0 89
Atlético CP 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/29/1977 - 00:00 0 90