Enter match Left match
Tirsense 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 08/30/1992 - 01:00 0 90
SL Benfica 0 x 0 Salgueiros Campeonato Nacional Sat, 09/05/1992 - 01:00 0 90
Porto 1 x 1 SL Benfica Supertaça Wed, 09/09/1992 - 01:00 0 83
Famalicão 1 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/13/1992 - 01:00 0 69
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Belvedur Izola Taça Uefa Wed, 09/16/1992 - 01:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Braga Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/20/1992 - 01:00 0 90
Sp. Espinho 0 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/27/1992 - 01:00 0 90
Belvedur Izola 0 x 5 SL Benfica Taça Uefa Wed, 09/30/1992 - 01:00 0 61
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Farense Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/04/1992 - 01:00 0 90
Sporting CP 2 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 10/17/1992 - 01:00 0 54
SL Benfica 5 x 1 Vac Izzo Taça Uefa Wed, 10/21/1992 - 01:00 0 80
Vac Izzo 0 x 1 SL Benfica Taça Uefa Wed, 11/04/1992 - 01:00 0 90
FC Porto 1 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/08/1992 - 01:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Chaves Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/15/1992 - 01:00 0 76
Vitória SC 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 11/21/1992 - 01:00 0 90
Dinamo Moscovo 2 x 2 SL Benfica Taça Uefa Wed, 11/25/1992 - 01:00 0 90
Louletano 0 x 1 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Sun, 11/29/1992 - 01:00 0 90
Rio Ave 1 x 3 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Sun, 11/29/1992 - 01:00 0 90
SL Benfica 0 x 0 Beira-Mar Campeonato Nacional Sat, 12/05/1992 - 01:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Dinamo Moscovo Taça Uefa Tue, 12/08/1992 - 01:00 0 65
Marítimo 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/13/1992 - 01:00 0 90
SL Benfica 4 x 0 Estoril Praia Campeonato Nacional Sat, 12/19/1992 - 01:00 0 90
SL Benfica 5 x 0 Paços Ferreira Campeonato Nacional Wed, 12/23/1992 - 01:00 0 90
Belenenses SAD 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/03/1993 - 01:00 0 90
Paços Ferreira 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/09/1993 - 01:00 0 90
Porto 1 x 1 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Sun, 01/17/1993 - 01:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 FC Porto Taça de Portugal Wed, 01/27/1993 - 01:00 0 70
Salgueiros 0 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/07/1993 - 01:00 74 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Famalicão Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/14/1993 - 01:00 84 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Juventus Taça Uefa Thu, 03/04/1993 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 5 x 1 Sp. Espinho Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/07/1993 - 01:00 0 70
Farense 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 03/13/1993 - 01:00 0 76
Juventus 3 x 0 SL Benfica Taça Uefa Wed, 03/17/1993 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Sporting CP Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/21/1993 - 01:00 0 90
Boavista 2 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/10/1993 - 02:00 71 90
Chaves 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/02/1993 - 02:00 0 90
Vitória SC 1 x 2 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Thu, 05/06/1993 - 02:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Vitória SC Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/09/1993 - 02:00 0 90
Beira-Mar 1 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/16/1993 - 02:00 0 90
SL Benfica 5 x 1 Marítimo Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/23/1993 - 02:00 0 77
Estoril Praia 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/30/1993 - 02:00 0 84
SL Benfica 5 x 1 Belenenses SAD Campeonato Nacional Sun, 06/06/1993 - 02:00 0 90
SL Benfica 5 x 2 Boavista Taça de Portugal Thu, 06/10/1993 - 02:00 0 77