Enter match Left match
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Marítimo Campeonato Nacional Sat, 08/24/2002 - 22:00 0 80
Beira-Mar 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 08/31/2002 - 21:30 0 82
Moreirense 2 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 09/14/2002 - 19:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 1 U. Leiria Campeonato Nacional Sat, 09/21/2002 - 22:00 0 90
Nacional 1 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 09/28/2002 - 22:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Vitória FC Campeonato Nacional Sat, 10/05/2002 - 22:00 0 90
SL Benfica 7 x 0 P. Ferreira Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/10/2002 - 19:00 0 90
Varzim 2 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 11/16/2002 - 21:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 SC Braga Campeonato Nacional Sat, 11/30/2002 - 18:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Gil Vicente Campeonato Nacional Wed, 12/04/2002 - 19:45 0 90
Sporting CP 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 12/07/2002 - 21:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Belenenses SAD Campeonato Nacional Sat, 12/14/2002 - 21:15 0 90
Boavista 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 12/21/2002 - 21:00 0 90
Vitória SC 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/11/2003 - 21:15 0 90
Marítimo 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/18/2003 - 21:15 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Beira-Mar Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/26/2003 - 20:15 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Moreirense Campeonato Nacional Mon, 02/03/2003 - 19:00 0 90
U. Leiria 0 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/08/2003 - 18:15 0 90
Vitória FC 2 x 6 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/22/2003 - 21:00 0 85
SL Benfica 0 x 1 FC Porto Campeonato Nacional Tue, 03/04/2003 - 21:15 0 90
Académica 1 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 03/15/2003 - 21:15 0 82
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Santa Clara Campeonato Nacional Sat, 03/22/2003 - 17:15 0 90
P. Ferreira 1 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/05/2003 - 22:15 0 88
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Varzim Campeonato Nacional Mon, 04/21/2003 - 22:00 0 79
SC Braga 1 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/26/2003 - 20:45 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 2 Sporting CP Campeonato Nacional Sat, 05/03/2003 - 20:30 0 69
Belenenses SAD 2 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 05/10/2003 - 22:15 0 89