Enter match Left match
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Marítimo Campeonato Nacional Sun, 08/16/2009 - 21:15 84 90
Vit. Guimarães 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 08/23/2009 - 19:00 75 90
Vorskla Poltava 2 x 1 SL Benfica Liga Europa Thu, 08/27/2009 - 20:45 0 46
SL Benfica 8 x 1 Vit. Setúbal Campeonato Nacional Mon, 08/31/2009 - 21:15 80 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 BATE Borisov Liga Europa Thu, 09/17/2009 - 21:00 0 66
U. Leiria 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/20/2009 - 20:15 65 90
SL Benfica 5 x 0 Leixões Campeonato Nacional Sat, 09/26/2009 - 22:15 71 90
AEK Athens 1 x 0 SL Benfica Liga Europa Thu, 10/01/2009 - 19:00 79 90
Monsanto 0 x 6 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Sat, 10/17/2009 - 18:00 0 67
SL Benfica 6 x 1 Nacional Campeonato Nacional Mon, 10/26/2009 - 20:15 78 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Naval Campeonato Nacional Mon, 11/09/2009 - 20:15 0 59
SL Benfica 0 x 1 Vit. Guimarães Taça de Portugal Sun, 11/22/2009 - 19:45 80 90
SL Benfica 4 x 0 Académica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/06/2009 - 20:15 83 90
Olhanense 2 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 12/12/2009 - 21:15 82 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 AEK Athens Liga Europa Thu, 12/17/2009 - 20:00 0 72
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Nacional Taça da Liga Sun, 01/03/2010 - 18:15 79 90
Vit. Guimarães 1 x 1 SL Benfica Taça da Liga Wed, 01/13/2010 - 20:15 0 46
Marítimo 0 x 5 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/17/2010 - 20:15 71 90
Vit. Setúbal 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/06/2010 - 21:15 85 90
SL Benfica 4 x 0 Hertha Berlin Liga Europa Tue, 02/23/2010 - 17:00 74 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Liverpool FC Liga Europa Thu, 04/01/2010 - 20:00 66 90
SL Benfica 5 x 0 Olhanense Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/24/2010 - 21:15 82 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Rio Ave Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/09/2010 - 19:00 83 90