Enter match Left match
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Vitória SC Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/10/1967 - 00:00 0 90
Glentoran 1 x 1 SL Benfica Taça dos Campeões Europeus Wed, 09/13/1967 - 00:00 0 90
Barreirense 0 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/17/1967 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Vitória FC Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/01/1967 - 00:00 0 90
Belenenses SAD 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/22/1967 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 6 x 0 Leixões Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/29/1967 - 00:00 0 90
Tirsense 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/05/1967 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Saint-Étienne Taça dos Campeões Europeus Thu, 11/16/1967 - 00:00 0 90
Sanjoanense 1 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/10/1967 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Académica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/24/1967 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 2 FC Porto Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/07/1968 - 00:00 0 90
Varzim 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/14/1968 - 00:00 0 90
Vitória SC 0 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/04/1968 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 8 x 2 Barreirense Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/11/1968 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 SC Braga Campeonato Nacional Mon, 02/19/1968 - 00:00 0 90
Vitória FC 2 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/25/1968 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 7 x 0 Belenenses SAD Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/03/1968 - 00:00 0 90
Vasas SC 0 x 0 SL Benfica Taça dos Campeões Europeus Wed, 03/06/1968 - 00:00 0 90
Leixões 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/10/1968 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Vasas SC Taça dos Campeões Europeus Thu, 03/14/1968 - 00:00 0 90
CUF 2 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/07/1968 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 6 x 0 Sanjoanense Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/14/1968 - 00:00 0 90
Académica 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/21/1968 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Sporting CP Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/28/1968 - 00:00 0 90
FC Porto 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/05/1968 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Juventus Taça dos Campeões Europeus Thu, 05/09/1968 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 8 x 0 Varzim Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/12/1968 - 00:00 0 90
Juventus 0 x 1 SL Benfica Taça dos Campeões Europeus Wed, 05/15/1968 - 00:00 0 90
Manchester United 4 x 1 SL Benfica Taça dos Campeões Europeus Wed, 05/29/1968 - 00:00 0 90