Enter match Left match
Vitória SC 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 08/26/1990 - 01:00
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Penafiel Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/02/1990 - 01:00
Salgueiros 0 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 09/15/1990 - 01:00
Roma 1 x 0 SL Benfica Taça Uefa Wed, 09/19/1990 - 01:00
Belenenses SAD 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/23/1990 - 01:00
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Boavista Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/23/1990 - 01:00
SL Benfica 0 x 1 Roma Taça Uefa Wed, 10/03/1990 - 00:00
SL Benfica 4 x 0 Est. Amadora Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/07/1990 - 01:00
Uniao Madeira 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/21/1990 - 00:00
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Nacional Campeonato Nacional Sat, 10/27/1990 - 00:00
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Gil Vicente Campeonato Nacional Wed, 10/31/1990 - 00:00
Vitória FC 2 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 11/03/1990 - 00:00
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Vitória FC Campeonato Nacional Sat, 11/03/1990 - 00:00
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Famalicão Campeonato Nacional Sat, 11/10/1990 - 00:00
Braga 1 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Wed, 11/14/1990 - 00:00
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Chaves Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/18/1990 - 00:00
Tirsense 1 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 11/24/1990 - 00:00
SL Benfica 2 x 2 FC Porto Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/02/1990 - 00:00
Sporting CP 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 12/08/1990 - 00:00
Farense 2 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 12/15/1990 - 00:00
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Marítimo Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/23/1990 - 00:00
Beira-Mar 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/30/1990 - 00:00
Gil Vicente 2 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/06/1991 - 00:00
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Vitória SC Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/12/1991 - 00:00
Penafiel 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/27/1991 - 00:00
SL Benfica 4 x 0 Salgueiros Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/02/1991 - 00:00
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Belenenses SAD Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/24/1991 - 00:00
Est. Amadora 1 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/24/1991 - 00:00
Boavista 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/24/1991 - 00:00
Nacional 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/24/1991 - 00:00
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Marítimo Taça de Portugal Wed, 02/27/1991 - 00:00
SL Benfica 4 x 1 Uniao Tomar Taça de Portugal Wed, 02/27/1991 - 00:00
SL Benfica 3 x 2 Vitória FC Taça de Portugal Wed, 02/27/1991 - 00:00
SL Benfica 4 x 1 Uniao Madeira Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/17/1991 - 00:00
Famalicão 1 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Wed, 04/03/1991 - 01:00
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Braga Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/07/1991 - 01:00
Chaves 0 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/13/1991 - 01:00
FC Porto 2 x 1 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Wed, 04/17/1991 - 01:00
SL Benfica 5 x 0 Tirsense Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/21/1991 - 01:00
FC Porto 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/28/1991 - 01:00
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Sporting CP Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/05/1991 - 01:00
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Farense Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/12/1991 - 01:00
Marítimo 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/19/1991 - 01:00
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Beira-Mar Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/26/1991 - 01:00