Enter match Left match
SL Benfica 0 x 1 FC Porto Supertaça Fri, 08/20/2004 - 21:15 0 90
Anderlecht 3 x 0 SL Benfica Liga dos Campeões Tue, 08/24/2004 - 20:30 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Dukla Bystrica Taça Uefa Thu, 09/30/2004 - 20:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Oriental Taça de Portugal Wed, 10/27/2004 - 19:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Penafiel Campeonato Nacional Sat, 12/18/2004 - 21:15 0 90
SL Benfica 4 x 1 Oliveirense Taça de Portugal Tue, 12/21/2004 - 17:00 0 90
Sporting CP 2 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/08/2005 - 20:45 0 90
SL Benfica 4 x 0 Boavista Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/16/2005 - 20:45 0 90
SL Benfica 0 x 2 Beira-Mar Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/22/2005 - 21:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 3 Sporting CP Taça de Portugal Wed, 01/26/2005 - 19:45 0 90
Moreirense 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/29/2005 - 21:15 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Académica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/06/2005 - 20:45 0 90
SC Braga 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/12/2005 - 21:15 0 90
CSKA Moscovo 2 x 0 SL Benfica Taça Uefa Thu, 02/17/2005 - 18:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Vitória SC Campeonato Nacional Mon, 02/21/2005 - 20:30 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 1 CSKA Moscovo Taça Uefa Thu, 02/24/2005 - 20:30 0 90
FC Porto 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Mon, 02/28/2005 - 20:30 0 90
Nacional 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/06/2005 - 20:45 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Gil Vicente Campeonato Nacional Sat, 03/12/2005 - 20:45 0 90
Vitória FC 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 03/19/2005 - 21:15 0 90
SL Benfica 4 x 3 Marítimo Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/03/2005 - 21:30 0 90
Rio Ave 1 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/10/2005 - 20:15 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 1 U. Leiria Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/16/2005 - 22:30 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Belenenses SAD Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/30/2005 - 20:15 0 90
Penafiel 1 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 05/07/2005 - 21:15 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Sporting CP Campeonato Nacional Sat, 05/14/2005 - 19:45 0 90
Boavista 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/22/2005 - 19:15 0 90