Enter match Left match
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Lille Liga dos Campeões Wed, 09/14/2005 - 20:45 0 90
SL Benfica 4 x 0 U. Leiria Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/18/2005 - 20:15 0 90
Penafiel 1 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Fri, 09/23/2005 - 22:30 0 84
Manchester United 2 x 1 SL Benfica Liga dos Campeões Tue, 09/27/2005 - 19:45 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Vit. Guimarães Campeonato Nacional Mon, 10/03/2005 - 21:30 0 90
FC Porto 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 10/15/2005 - 21:00 0 85
Leixões 1 x 2 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Wed, 10/26/2005 - 20:45 0 90
Naval 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 10/29/2005 - 21:15 0 90
SL Benfica 0 x 1 Villarreal FC Liga dos Campeões Wed, 11/02/2005 - 19:45 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 2 Rio Ave Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/06/2005 - 19:15 0 90
SC Braga 3 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 11/19/2005 - 17:00 0 87
Lille 0 x 0 SL Benfica Liga dos Campeões Tue, 11/22/2005 - 19:45 0 90
SL Benfica 0 x 0 Belenenses SAD Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/27/2005 - 21:15 0 90
Marítimo 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 12/03/2005 - 21:15 0 90+1
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Manchester United Liga dos Campeões Wed, 12/07/2005 - 19:45 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Boavista Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/11/2005 - 20:30 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Nacional Campeonato Nacional Sat, 12/17/2005 - 19:15 0 84
Tourizense 0 x 2 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Wed, 01/11/2006 - 14:30 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Académica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/15/2006 - 18:45 0 90
U. Leiria 3 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/04/2006 - 21:15 0 69
SL Benfica 0 x 0 Nacional Taça de Portugal Wed, 02/08/2006 - 20:45 0 90
SL Benfica 4 x 0 Penafiel Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/12/2006 - 21:30 0 90
Vit. Guimarães 2 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/18/2006 - 18:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Liverpool FC Liga dos Campeões Tue, 02/21/2006 - 19:45 0 87
SL Benfica 1 x 0 FC Porto Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/26/2006 - 19:45 0 90
Est. Amadora 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 03/04/2006 - 21:30 0 90
Liverpool FC 0 x 2 SL Benfica Liga dos Campeões Wed, 03/08/2006 - 19:45 0 90
SL Benfica 0 x 0 Naval Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/12/2006 - 19:45 0 90
Rio Ave 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/19/2006 - 16:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 SC Braga Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/26/2006 - 17:00 0 90
SL Benfica 0 x 0 FC Barcelona Liga dos Campeões Tue, 03/28/2006 - 20:45 0 90
Belenenses SAD 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/01/2006 - 22:00 0 90
FC Barcelona 2 x 0 SL Benfica Liga dos Campeões Wed, 04/05/2006 - 20:45 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 2 Marítimo Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/09/2006 - 17:00 0 90
Boavista 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/15/2006 - 22:15 0 44
Nacional 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/23/2006 - 19:30 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Vit. Setúbal Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/30/2006 - 19:30 0 90
P. Ferreira 3 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/07/2006 - 19:30 0 90