Enter match Left match
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Vit. Setúbal Campeonato Nacional Sat, 12/16/2006 - 19:00 89 90
SL Benfica 4 x 0 Belenenses SAD Campeonato Nacional Thu, 12/21/2006 - 20:30 85 90
Académica 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Mon, 01/15/2007 - 20:45 90 90
SL Benfica 0 x 0 Boavista Campeonato Nacional Fri, 02/02/2007 - 20:30 89 90
Nacional 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/18/2007 - 18:00 90 90
SL Benfica 3 x 1 P. Ferreira Campeonato Nacional Mon, 02/26/2007 - 20:30 90 90
Desp. Aves 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 03/03/2007 - 21:15 90 90
E. Amadora 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Mon, 03/19/2007 - 20:30 57 90
Marítimo 0 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/22/2007 - 17:00 86 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Naval Campeonato Nacional Sat, 05/05/2007 - 22:15 71 90
Vitória FC 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/13/2007 - 20:45 86 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Académica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/20/2007 - 20:15 87 90