Enter match Left match
FC Porto 2 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 08/19/2000 - 01:00 0 90
SL Benfica 4 x 1 Beira-Mar Campeonato Nacional Sun, 08/27/2000 - 01:00 0 82
U. Leiria 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 09/09/2000 - 01:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 E. Amadora Campeonato Nacional Mon, 09/18/2000 - 01:00 0 90
Boavista 1 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 09/23/2000 - 01:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 2 Braga Campeonato Nacional Mon, 10/02/2000 - 01:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Belenenses SAD Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/15/2000 - 01:00 0 90
Paços Ferreira 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 10/21/2000 - 01:00 0 90
Salgueiros 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/07/2001 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 5 x 1 Desp. Aves Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/13/2001 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 FC Porto Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/21/2001 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 2 U. Leiria Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/04/2001 - 20:00 0 90
E. Amadora 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Fri, 02/16/2001 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 0 x 0 Boavista Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/25/2001 - 00:00 0 90
Braga 3 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/04/2001 - 19:00 0 90
Belenenses SAD 1 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 03/10/2001 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 3 Paços Ferreira Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/18/2001 - 00:00 0 90
Campomaiorense 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 03/31/2001 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Marítimo Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/08/2001 - 01:00 0 90
Farense 2 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Fri, 04/13/2001 - 01:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Vitória SC Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/22/2001 - 01:00 0 90
Sporting CP 3 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/29/2001 - 01:00 0 90
SL Benfica 0 x 2 Alverca Campeonato Nacional Fri, 05/04/2001 - 01:00 0 90
Gil Vicente 3 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/13/2001 - 01:00 0 90