Enter match Left match
SL Benfica 6 x 0 Beitar Jerusalem Liga dos Campeões Wed, 08/19/1998 - 01:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 E. Amadora Campeonato Nacional Fri, 08/21/1998 - 18:00 0 90
Beitar Jerusalem 4 x 2 SL Benfica Liga dos Campeões Wed, 08/26/1998 - 01:00 0 75
Rio Ave 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 08/30/1998 - 01:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Beira-Mar Campeonato Nacional Sat, 09/12/1998 - 18:00 0 67
Kaiserslautern 1 x 0 SL Benfica Liga dos Campeões Wed, 09/16/1998 - 19:45 0 90
Farense 1 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Mon, 09/21/1998 - 01:00 0 90
Hjk Helsinquia 2 x 0 SL Benfica Liga dos Campeões Wed, 10/21/1998 - 19:45 79 90
Boavista 2 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/25/1998 - 01:00 45 90
SL Benfica 0 x 0 U. Leiria Campeonato Nacional Fri, 10/30/1998 - 18:00 0 80
SL Benfica 2 x 2 Hjk Helsinquia Liga dos Campeões Wed, 11/04/1998 - 19:45 0 80
SL Benfica 4 x 1 Braga Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/15/1998 - 18:00 0 90
FC Porto 3 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 11/21/1998 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Kaiserslautern Liga dos Campeões Wed, 11/25/1998 - 19:45 0 90
PSV 2 x 2 SL Benfica Liga dos Campeões Wed, 12/09/1998 - 19:45 69 90
Chaves 0 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Mon, 12/14/1998 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Académica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/20/1998 - 18:00 0 90
Sporting CP 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/03/1999 - 21:00 76 90
SL Benfica 4 x 1 Académica Taça de Portugal Sun, 01/10/1999 - 00:00 11 90
E. Amadora 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/16/1999 - 00:00 0 90
Beira-Mar 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Fri, 01/29/1999 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 5 x 0 Farense Campeonato Nacional Fri, 02/05/1999 - 18:00 0 90
Marítimo 1 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/13/1999 - 00:00 0 90
Vitória FC 2 x 0 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Tue, 02/16/1999 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Vitória SC Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/21/1999 - 18:00 0 65
U. Leiria 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/28/1999 - 18:00 64 90
SL Benfica 5 x 0 Salgueiros Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/03/1999 - 21:30 0 72
Braga 2 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/17/1999 - 21:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 1 FC Porto Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/24/1999 - 21:00 0 60
Vitória FC 1 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Mon, 05/10/1999 - 20:30 0 60
SL Benfica 4 x 1 Chaves Campeonato Nacional Fri, 05/14/1999 - 21:30 0 90
Académica 0 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/23/1999 - 21:30 0 79
SL Benfica 3 x 3 Sporting CP Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/30/1999 - 17:00 0 90