Enter match Left match
Rio Ave 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 08/22/1999 - 20:30 0 54
Santa Clara 0 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/12/1999 - 18:00 0 75
SL Benfica 0 x 1 Dínamo Bucareste Taça Uefa Thu, 09/16/1999 - 21:15 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Vitória FC Campeonato Nacional Mon, 09/20/1999 - 20:00 0 90
Farense 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 09/25/1999 - 19:00 0 90
Dínamo Bucareste 0 x 2 SL Benfica Taça Uefa Thu, 09/30/1999 - 01:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 E. Amadora Campeonato Nacional Mon, 10/04/1999 - 21:00 0 90
Gil Vicente 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 10/16/1999 - 19:00 0 64
Paok 1 x 2 SL Benfica Taça Uefa Thu, 10/21/1999 - 01:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Boavista Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/24/1999 - 19:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 2 Paok Taça Uefa Thu, 11/04/1999 - 00:00 0 73
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Braga Campeonato Nacional Mon, 11/08/1999 - 19:30 0 90
FC Porto 2 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 11/20/1999 - 00:00 0 90
Celta de Vigo 7 x 0 SL Benfica Taça Uefa Thu, 11/25/1999 - 00:00 0 64
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Campomaiorense Campeonato Nacional Mon, 11/29/1999 - 20:00 0 90
Belenenses SAD 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 12/04/1999 - 19:30 0 83
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Celta de Vigo Taça Uefa Thu, 12/09/1999 - 00:00 0 45
SL Benfica 3 x 2 U. Leiria Campeonato Nacional Mon, 12/13/1999 - 20:00 0 62
SL Benfica 0 x 0 Sporting CP Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/09/2000 - 19:00 0 90
Marítimo 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/15/2000 - 19:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Rio Ave Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/22/2000 - 17:00 45 90
SL Benfica 1 x 3 Sporting CP Taça de Portugal Wed, 01/26/2000 - 21:00 0 90
Salgueiros 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/30/2000 - 21:00 0 79
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Santa Clara Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/06/2000 - 17:00 0 45
SL Benfica 6 x 2 Farense Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/20/2000 - 17:00 74 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Gil Vicente Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/27/2000 - 16:00 0 90
E. Amadora 3 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/27/2000 - 20:00 0 66
SL Benfica 3 x 2 Alverca Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/19/2000 - 16:00 0 90
Braga 3 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 03/25/2000 - 20:00 78 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 FC Porto Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/01/2000 - 00:00 0 90
Campomaiorense 2 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/08/2000 - 01:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 3 Belenenses SAD Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/16/2000 - 16:00 0 90
U. Leiria 2 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Fri, 04/21/2000 - 21:00 0 66
Sporting CP 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 05/06/2000 - 20:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Marítimo Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/14/2000 - 16:00 0 90