Enter match Left match
FC Porto 2 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 08/22/1981 - 00:00 46 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Portimonense Campeonato Nacional Sun, 08/30/1981 - 00:00 0 67
U. Leiria 0 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/06/1981 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Vitória SC Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/13/1981 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Omonia Taça dos Campeões Europeus Wed, 09/16/1981 - 00:00 0 90
Amora 1 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/20/1981 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Estoril Praia Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/27/1981 - 00:00 0 90
Omonia 0 x 1 SL Benfica Taça dos Campeões Europeus Wed, 09/30/1981 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 0 x 0 Bayern München Taça dos Campeões Europeus Wed, 10/21/1981 - 00:00 0 46
Penafiel 0 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/27/1981 - 00:00 54 90
SL Benfica 5 x 1 Sp. Espinho Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/03/1982 - 00:00 28 90
Portimonense 0 x 0 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Sun, 01/10/1982 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Portimonense Taça de Portugal Wed, 01/13/1982 - 00:00 0 45
SL Benfica 3 x 1 FC Porto Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/24/1982 - 00:00 62 90
Portimonense 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/31/1982 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 U. Leiria Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/07/1982 - 00:00 0 90
Default image SL Benfica 6 x 0 Bragança Taça de Portugal Sat, 02/20/1982 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Amora Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/28/1982 - 00:00 0 90
Estoril Praia 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/07/1982 - 00:00 0 90
FC Porto 0 x 1 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Sun, 03/14/1982 - 00:00 0 119
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Rio Ave Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/21/1982 - 00:00 0 90
Sporting CP 3 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/28/1982 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Belenenses SAD Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/04/1982 - 00:00 0 90
SC Braga 2 x 1 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Sat, 04/10/1982 - 00:00 0 77
Ac. Viseu 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/18/1982 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 SC Braga Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/25/1982 - 00:00 0 90
Vitória FC 2 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/02/1982 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Penafiel Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/09/1982 - 00:00 0 90
Sp. Espinho 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/16/1982 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Boavista Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/23/1982 - 00:00 0 59