Enter match Left match
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Académica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 09/27/1969 - 00:00 66 90
CUF 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/19/1969 - 00:00 74 90
SL Benfica 8 x 0 Boavista Campeonato Nacional Sat, 10/25/1969 - 00:00 58 90
Sporting CP 1 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/09/1969 - 00:00 65 90
SL Benfica 5 x 0 SC Braga Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/16/1969 - 00:00 0 90
Vitória FC 1 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/23/1969 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 6 x 0 U. Tomar Campeonato Nacional Mon, 12/01/1969 - 00:00 0 90
Barreirense 2 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/14/1969 - 00:00 0 60
SL Benfica 2 x 0 FC Porto Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/21/1969 - 00:00 0 90
Varzim 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/28/1969 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Leixões Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/04/1970 - 00:00 0 90
Vitória SC 2 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/18/1970 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 0 x 0 Belenenses SAD Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/25/1970 - 00:00 0 90
Académica 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/01/1970 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 0 x 1 CUF Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/08/1970 - 00:00 0 90
Boavista 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/22/1970 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Sporting CP Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/01/1970 - 00:00 0 57
U. Tomar 0 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/29/1970 - 00:00 0 67
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Barreirense Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/05/1970 - 00:00 0 90
FC Porto 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/12/1970 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Varzim Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/19/1970 - 00:00 0 90