Enter match Left match
Tirsense 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 08/26/1995 - 21:00 0 70
SL Benfica 0 x 0 Salgueiros Campeonato Nacional Wed, 09/06/1995 - 20:45 0 45
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Vitória SC Campeonato Nacional Sat, 09/09/1995 - 20:45 0 90
E. Amadora 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/17/1995 - 20:45 0 73
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Belenenses SAD Campeonato Nacional Fri, 09/22/1995 - 20:45 0 90
Sporting CP 2 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Wed, 10/04/1995 - 21:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Gil Vicente Campeonato Nacional Sat, 10/14/1995 - 18:00 0 84
Chaves 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/22/1995 - 20:45 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Leca Campeonato Nacional Fri, 10/27/1995 - 20:45 0 90
FC Porto 3 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/05/1995 - 20:45 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Boavista Campeonato Nacional Sat, 11/18/1995 - 20:45 0 90
Braga 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/26/1995 - 20:45 0 90
Farense 1 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 12/16/1995 - 20:45 0 84
Felgueiras 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Fri, 12/22/1995 - 20:45 0 90
SL Benfica 4 x 0 U. Leiria Campeonato Nacional Fri, 12/29/1995 - 20:45 0 75
Marítimo 2 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/06/1996 - 20:45 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Tirsense Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/20/1996 - 20:45 0 90
Vitória SC 2 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/27/1996 - 20:45 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 E. Amadora Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/04/1996 - 20:45 0 90
Belenenses SAD 1 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/11/1996 - 20:45 0 90
SL Benfica 0 x 0 Sporting CP Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/17/1996 - 20:45 0 90
Gil Vicente 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 03/02/1996 - 20:45 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Chaves Campeonato Nacional Sat, 03/09/1996 - 20:45 0 88
Leca 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/17/1996 - 20:45 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 FC Porto Campeonato Nacional Sat, 03/23/1996 - 20:45 0 90
Boavista 1 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 03/30/1996 - 20:45 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Braga Campeonato Nacional Fri, 04/05/1996 - 20:45 0 74
Campomaiorense 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/14/1996 - 20:45 0 90
SL Benfica 0 x 1 Farense Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/21/1996 - 20:45 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Felgueiras Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/28/1996 - 17:00 0 90
SL Benfica 5 x 1 Marítimo Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/12/1996 - 17:00 0 90