Enter match Left match
Sp. Espinho 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 08/22/1982 - 00:00 70 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Boavista Campeonato Nacional Sat, 08/28/1982 - 00:00 77 90
Vitória FC 1 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/05/1982 - 00:00 58 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Salgueiros Campeonato Nacional Sat, 09/11/1982 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Real Bétis Taça UEFA Wed, 09/15/1982 - 00:00 0 63
Estoril Praia 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/26/1982 - 00:00 0 65
Real Bétis 1 x 2 SL Benfica Taça UEFA Wed, 09/29/1982 - 00:00 87 90
SL Benfica 8 x 0 Varzim Campeonato Nacional Sat, 10/16/1982 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Lokeren Taça UEFA Wed, 10/20/1982 - 00:00 0 80
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Vitória SC Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/24/1982 - 00:00 0 90
Marítimo 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Mon, 11/01/1982 - 00:00 82 90
Lokeren 1 x 2 SL Benfica Taça UEFA Wed, 11/03/1982 - 00:00 66 90
Default image SL Benfica 8 x 1 Campinense Taça de Portugal Sun, 11/07/1982 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 1 FC Porto Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/14/1982 - 00:00 58 0
Rio Ave 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 11/20/1982 - 00:00 45 90
FC Zürich 1 x 1 SL Benfica Taça UEFA Wed, 11/24/1982 - 00:00 67 90
SL Benfica 4 x 2 Amora Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/28/1982 - 00:00 74 90
Alcobaça 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/05/1982 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 4 x 0 FC Zürich Taça UEFA Wed, 12/08/1982 - 00:00 0 90
Atlético CP 0 x 6 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Sat, 12/11/1982 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 4 x 1 Portimonense Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/19/1982 - 00:00 0 90
Sporting CP 1 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/02/1983 - 00:00 0 77
SL Benfica 6 x 0 SC Braga Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/09/1983 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 4 x 0 Sp. Espinho Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/15/1983 - 00:00 0 45
P. Ferreira 1 x 5 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Sun, 01/23/1983 - 00:00 45 90
Boavista 2 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/29/1983 - 00:00 62 90
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Vitória FC Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/05/1983 - 00:00 0 90
Salgueiros 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/13/1983 - 00:00 0 90
Leixões 1 x 2 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Sun, 02/20/1983 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Estoril Praia Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/26/1983 - 00:00 0 90
Roma 1 x 2 SL Benfica Taça UEFA Wed, 03/02/1983 - 00:00 70 90
Varzim 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/06/1983 - 00:00 60 90
Vit. Guimarães 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/13/1983 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Roma Taça UEFA Wed, 03/16/1983 - 00:00 68 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Marítimo Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/20/1983 - 00:00 0 90
FC Porto 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/27/1983 - 00:00 66 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Sporting CP Taça de Portugal Sat, 04/02/1983 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 0 x 0 Universitatea Craiova Taça UEFA Wed, 04/06/1983 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 0 x 0 Rio Ave Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/10/1983 - 00:00 56 90
Amora 1 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/16/1983 - 00:00 0 90
Universitatea Craiova 1 x 1 SL Benfica Taça UEFA Wed, 04/20/1983 - 00:00 0 90
Anderlecht 1 x 0 SL Benfica Taça UEFA Wed, 05/04/1983 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Portimonense Taça de Portugal Sun, 05/08/1983 - 00:00 0 60
Default image SL Benfica 8 x 1 Alcobaça Campeonato Nacional Sat, 05/14/1983 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Anderlecht Taça UEFA Wed, 05/18/1983 - 00:00 0 90
Portimonense 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/22/1983 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Sporting CP Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/29/1983 - 00:00 0 83
SC Braga 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 06/05/1983 - 00:00 0 90