Enter match Left match
Austria Wien 1 x 1 SL Benfica Liga dos Campeões Tue, 08/08/2006 - 20:45 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Austria Wien Liga dos Campeões Tue, 08/22/2006 - 21:15 0 90
Boavista 3 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 09/09/2006 - 21:15 0 78
FC Copenhaga 0 x 0 SL Benfica Liga dos Campeões Wed, 09/13/2006 - 20:45 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 CD Nacional Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/17/2006 - 20:15 0 90
P. Ferreira 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Fri, 09/22/2006 - 22:30 0 90
SL Benfica 0 x 1 Manchester United Liga dos Campeões Tue, 09/26/2006 - 20:45 0 90
SL Benfica 4 x 1 Desp. Aves Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/01/2006 - 20:45 0 46
U. Leiria 0 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 10/14/2006 - 22:15 0 72
Celtic 3 x 0 SL Benfica Liga dos Campeões Tue, 10/17/2006 - 20:45 0 72
SL Benfica 3 x 1 E. Amadora Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/22/2006 - 20:15 0 68
FC Porto 3 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 10/28/2006 - 20:45 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Celtic Liga dos Campeões Wed, 11/01/2006 - 19:45 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Beira-Mar Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/05/2006 - 19:15 0 78
SC Braga 3 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 11/18/2006 - 21:30 0 45
SL Benfica 3 x 1 FC Copenhaga Liga dos Campeões Tue, 11/21/2006 - 19:45 0 85
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Marítimo Campeonato Nacional Sat, 11/25/2006 - 19:30 0 84
Sporting CP 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Fri, 12/01/2006 - 20:30 0 89
Manchester United 3 x 1 SL Benfica Liga dos Campeões Wed, 12/06/2006 - 19:45 0 90
Naval 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/10/2006 - 19:15 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Vit. Setúbal Campeonato Nacional Sat, 12/16/2006 - 19:00 0 89
SL Benfica 4 x 0 Belenenses SAD Campeonato Nacional Thu, 12/21/2006 - 20:30 0 90
SL Benfica 5 x 0 Oliveira Bairro Taça de Portugal Sat, 01/06/2007 - 16:00 0 46
Académica 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Mon, 01/15/2007 - 20:45 0 75
SL Benfica 2 x 1 U. Leiria Taça de Portugal Sun, 01/21/2007 - 19:00 0 90
Belenenses SAD 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/27/2007 - 21:15 0 90+3
SL Benfica 0 x 0 Boavista Campeonato Nacional Fri, 02/02/2007 - 20:30 0 90
Varzim SC 2 x 1 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Sat, 02/10/2007 - 20:30 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Dínamo Bucareste Taça Uefa Wed, 02/14/2007 - 20:00 0 90
Nacional 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/18/2007 - 18:00 0 90
Dínamo Bucareste 1 x 2 SL Benfica Taça Uefa Thu, 02/22/2007 - 18:45 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 1 P. Ferreira Campeonato Nacional Mon, 02/26/2007 - 20:30 0 90
Desp. Aves 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 03/03/2007 - 21:15 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 U. Leiria Campeonato Nacional Mon, 03/12/2007 - 19:45 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Paris Saint Germain Taça Uefa Thu, 03/15/2007 - 21:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 1 FC Porto Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/01/2007 - 21:15 0 45
Beira-Mar 2 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Mon, 04/09/2007 - 21:30 0 90
SL Benfica 0 x 0 RCD Espanhol Taça Uefa Thu, 04/12/2007 - 20:45 81 90
SL Benfica 0 x 0 SC Braga Campeonato Nacional Mon, 04/16/2007 - 20:45 0 90
Marítimo 0 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/22/2007 - 17:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Sporting CP Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/29/2007 - 21:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Naval Campeonato Nacional Sat, 05/05/2007 - 22:15 0 90
Vitória FC 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/13/2007 - 20:45 0 71
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Académica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/20/2007 - 20:15 0 90