Enter match Left match
Portimonense 0 x 2 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Fri, 10/14/2011 - 20:15 0 90
FC Basel 0 x 2 SL Benfica Liga dos Campeões Tue, 10/18/2011 - 19:45 78 90
SL Benfica 1 x 1 FC Basel Liga dos Campeões Wed, 11/02/2011 - 19:45 63 90
Naval 0 x 1 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Fri, 11/18/2011 - 20:15 0 81
Manchester United 2 x 2 SL Benfica Liga dos Campeões Tue, 11/22/2011 - 19:45 58 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Santa Clara Taça da Liga Wed, 01/18/2012 - 20:15 0 90
SL Benfica 4 x 1 Nacional Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/11/2012 - 20:30 59 90
Zenit 3 x 2 SL Benfica Liga dos Campeões Wed, 02/15/2012 - 17:00 89 90
SL Benfica 2 x 3 FC Porto Campeonato Nacional Fri, 03/02/2012 - 20:15 71 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 SC Braga Campeonato Nacional Sat, 03/31/2012 - 21:15 0 67