Enter match Left match
SL Benfica 2 x 1 FC Copenhaga Liga dos Campeões Tue, 08/14/2007 - 21:15 0 90
Leixões 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 08/18/2007 - 22:00 0 90
SL Benfica 0 x 0 Vit. Guimarães Campeonato Nacional Sat, 08/25/2007 - 20:15 0 81
FC Copenhaga 0 x 1 SL Benfica Liga dos Campeões Wed, 08/29/2007 - 20:45 0 90
Nacional 0 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/02/2007 - 22:15 0 90
AC Milan 2 x 1 SL Benfica Liga dos Campeões Tue, 09/18/2007 - 20:15 0 62
SC Braga 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/23/2007 - 19:00 65 90
SL Benfica 0 x 0 Sporting CP Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/30/2007 - 20:15 73 90
SL Benfica 0 x 1 Shakhtar Donetsk Liga dos Campeões Wed, 10/03/2007 - 20:15 0 90
U. Leiria 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/07/2007 - 20:15 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Celtic Liga dos Campeões Wed, 10/24/2007 - 20:15 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Marítimo Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/28/2007 - 19:15 0 90
P. Ferreira 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/04/2007 - 16:00 0 83
Celtic 1 x 0 SL Benfica Liga dos Campeões Tue, 11/06/2007 - 19:15 0 77
SL Benfica 6 x 1 Boavista Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/11/2007 - 18:00 0 77
Académica 1 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 11/24/2007 - 21:15 10 90
SL Benfica 1 x 1 AC Milan Liga dos Campeões Wed, 11/28/2007 - 19:45 75 90
SL Benfica 0 x 1 FC Porto Campeonato Nacional Sat, 12/01/2007 - 19:45 65 90
Shakhtar Donetsk 1 x 2 SL Benfica Liga dos Campeões Tue, 12/04/2007 - 19:45 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Académica Taça de Portugal Sat, 12/08/2007 - 20:45 0 88
Belenenses SAD 1 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 12/15/2007 - 19:30 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 E. Amadora Campeonato Nacional Thu, 12/20/2007 - 21:15 0 90
Vitória FC 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/05/2008 - 19:15 0 69
SL Benfica 0 x 0 Leixões Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/12/2008 - 19:00 0 73
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Feirense Taça de Portugal Sat, 01/19/2008 - 16:00 46 90
Vit. Guimarães 1 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/26/2008 - 21:15 0 90
SL Benfica 0 x 0 Nacional Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/02/2008 - 21:15 0 90
SL Benfica 4 x 1 P. Ferreira Taça de Portugal Sun, 02/10/2008 - 20:45 33 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 FC Nuremberg Taça Uefa Thu, 02/14/2008 - 20:45 0 59
Naval 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/17/2008 - 19:15 0 85
FC Nuremberg 2 x 2 SL Benfica Taça Uefa Thu, 02/21/2008 - 20:00 70 90
SL Benfica 1 x 1 SC Braga Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/24/2008 - 20:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Moreirense Taça de Portugal Wed, 02/27/2008 - 19:45 0 75
Sporting CP 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/02/2008 - 20:30 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 2 Getafe CF Taça Uefa Thu, 03/06/2008 - 20:30 0 9
SL Benfica 2 x 2 U. Leiria Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/09/2008 - 18:00 0 90
Marítimo 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/16/2008 - 19:00 0 90
SL Benfica 4 x 1 P. Ferreira Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/30/2008 - 22:15 0 86
Boavista 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/06/2008 - 17:00 0 77
SL Benfica 0 x 3 Académica Campeonato Nacional Fri, 04/11/2008 - 21:30 0 90
Sporting CP 5 x 3 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Wed, 04/16/2008 - 21:30 85 90
FC Porto 2 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/20/2008 - 20:30 56 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Belenenses SAD Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/26/2008 - 20:45 0 90
E. Amadora 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/04/2008 - 20:45 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Vitória FC Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/11/2008 - 20:45 0 90