Enter match Left match
Rio Ave 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 08/24/2008 - 21:15 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 1 FC Porto Campeonato Nacional Sat, 08/30/2008 - 20:45 0 66
P. Ferreira 3 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Mon, 09/22/2008 - 22:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Sporting CP Campeonato Nacional Sat, 09/27/2008 - 21:45 0 90
Leixões 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Mon, 10/06/2008 - 22:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Naval Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/26/2008 - 19:00 66 90
Vitória SC 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/02/2008 - 19:45 77 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 E. Amadora Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/16/2008 - 18:30 76 90
Académica 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/23/2008 - 20:15 0 60
SL Benfica 2 x 2 Vitória FC Campeonato Nacional Mon, 12/01/2008 - 20:30 0 81
SL Benfica 0 x 0 Nacional Campeonato Nacional Mon, 12/22/2008 - 19:45 0 90
Trofense 2 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/04/2009 - 20:30 46 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Rio Ave Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/31/2009 - 19:45 0 68
SL Benfica 3 x 2 P. Ferreira Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/15/2009 - 20:45 0 78
Sporting CP 3 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/21/2009 - 20:00 65 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Leixões Campeonato Nacional Fri, 02/27/2009 - 21:00 0 90
Naval 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/08/2009 - 20:15 0 79
SL Benfica 0 x 1 Vitória SC Campeonato Nacional Sat, 03/14/2009 - 18:45 0 59
Est. Amadora 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/05/2009 - 21:15 0 90
SL Benfica 0 x 1 Académica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/11/2009 - 20:00 0 90
Vitória FC 0 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/19/2009 - 21:15 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 2 Marítimo Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/26/2009 - 21:00 0 90
Nacional 3 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 05/02/2009 - 21:45 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 2 Trofense Campeonato Nacional Sat, 05/09/2009 - 20:00 0 90
SC Braga 1 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/17/2009 - 20:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Belenenses SAD Campeonato Nacional Sat, 05/23/2009 - 20:45 0 90