Enter match Left match
SL Benfica 2 x 1 FC Copenhaga Liga dos Campeões Tue, 08/14/2007 - 21:15 0 90
Leixões 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 08/18/2007 - 22:00 0 70
SL Benfica 0 x 0 Vit. Guimarães Campeonato Nacional Sat, 08/25/2007 - 20:15 72 90
FC Copenhaga 0 x 1 SL Benfica Liga dos Campeões Wed, 08/29/2007 - 20:45 0 73
Nacional 0 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/02/2007 - 22:15 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Naval Campeonato Nacional Sat, 09/15/2007 - 22:15 0 90
AC Milan 2 x 1 SL Benfica Liga dos Campeões Tue, 09/18/2007 - 20:15 0 90
SC Braga 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/23/2007 - 19:00 0 90
U. Leiria 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/07/2007 - 20:15 67 90
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Vitória FC Taça da Liga Sat, 10/20/2007 - 22:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Celtic Liga dos Campeões Wed, 10/24/2007 - 20:15 84 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Marítimo Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/28/2007 - 19:15 46 90
V.Setúbal 2 x 1 SL Benfica Taça da Liga Wed, 10/31/2007 - 20:15 0 90
P. Ferreira 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/04/2007 - 16:00 0 90
Celtic 1 x 0 SL Benfica Liga dos Campeões Tue, 11/06/2007 - 19:15 0 90
SL Benfica 6 x 1 Boavista Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/11/2007 - 18:00 0 90
Académica 1 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 11/24/2007 - 21:15 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 1 AC Milan Liga dos Campeões Wed, 11/28/2007 - 19:45 0 74
SL Benfica 0 x 1 FC Porto Campeonato Nacional Sat, 12/01/2007 - 19:45 0 90
Shakhtar Donetsk 1 x 2 SL Benfica Liga dos Campeões Tue, 12/04/2007 - 19:45 83 90
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Académica Taça de Portugal Sat, 12/08/2007 - 20:45 48 90
Vitória FC 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/05/2008 - 19:15 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Feirense Taça de Portugal Sat, 01/19/2008 - 16:00 0 90
Vit. Guimarães 1 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/26/2008 - 21:15 0 90
SL Benfica 0 x 0 Nacional Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/02/2008 - 21:15 0 90
Naval 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/17/2008 - 19:15 0 90
FC Nuremberg 2 x 2 SL Benfica Taça Uefa Thu, 02/21/2008 - 20:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Moreirense Taça de Portugal Wed, 02/27/2008 - 19:45 0 55
Sporting CP 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/02/2008 - 20:30 90+3 90
SL Benfica 2 x 2 U. Leiria Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/09/2008 - 18:00 0 90
Marítimo 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/16/2008 - 19:00 0 60
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Belenenses SAD Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/26/2008 - 20:45 74 90