Enter match Left match
Rio Ave 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 08/22/1999 - 20:30
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Salgueiros Campeonato Nacional Sun, 08/29/1999 - 17:00
Santa Clara 0 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/12/1999 - 18:00
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Vitória FC Campeonato Nacional Mon, 09/20/1999 - 20:00
Farense 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 09/25/1999 - 19:00
SL Benfica 2 x 0 E. Amadora Campeonato Nacional Mon, 10/04/1999 - 21:00
Gil Vicente 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 10/16/1999 - 19:00
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Boavista Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/24/1999 - 19:00
Alverca 3 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/31/1999 - 01:00
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Braga Campeonato Nacional Mon, 11/08/1999 - 19:30
FC Porto 2 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 11/20/1999 - 00:00
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Campomaiorense Campeonato Nacional Mon, 11/29/1999 - 20:00
Belenenses 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 12/04/1999 - 19:30
SL Benfica 3 x 2 U. Leiria Campeonato Nacional Mon, 12/13/1999 - 20:00
Vitória SC 2 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/19/1999 - 21:00
SL Benfica 0 x 0 Sporting CP Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/09/2000 - 19:00
Marítimo 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/15/2000 - 19:00
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Rio Ave Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/22/2000 - 17:00
Salgueiros 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/30/2000 - 21:00
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Santa Clara Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/06/2000 - 17:00
Vitória FC 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Mon, 02/14/2000 - 00:00
SL Benfica 6 x 2 Farense Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/20/2000 - 17:00
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Gil Vicente Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/27/2000 - 16:00
E. Amadora 3 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/27/2000 - 20:00
Boavista 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/12/2000 - 00:00
SL Benfica 3 x 2 Alverca Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/19/2000 - 16:00
Braga 3 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 03/25/2000 - 20:00
SL Benfica 1 x 0 FC Porto Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/01/2000 - 00:00
Campomaiorense 2 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/08/2000 - 01:00
SL Benfica 2 x 3 Belenenses Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/16/2000 - 16:00
U. Leiria 2 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Fri, 04/21/2000 - 21:00
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Vitória SC Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/30/2000 - 19:00
Sporting CP 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 05/06/2000 - 20:00
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Marítimo Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/14/2000 - 16:00