Enter match Left match
SL Benfica 2 x 0 E. Amadora Campeonato Nacional Fri, 08/21/1998 - 18:00 0 90
Rio Ave 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 08/30/1998 - 01:00 0 63
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Beira-Mar Campeonato Nacional Sat, 09/12/1998 - 18:00 0 67
Farense 1 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Mon, 09/21/1998 - 01:00 0 45
Vitória SC 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/04/1998 - 01:00 63 90
SL Benfica 2 x 2 Alverca Campeonato Nacional Sat, 10/17/1998 - 18:00 0 90
Boavista 2 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/25/1998 - 01:00 45 90
SL Benfica 0 x 0 U. Leiria Campeonato Nacional Fri, 10/30/1998 - 18:00 71 90
Salgueiros 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Tue, 11/10/1998 - 00:00 68 90
FC Porto 3 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 11/21/1998 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Vitória FC Campeonato Nacional Fri, 12/04/1998 - 18:00 78 90
Chaves 0 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Mon, 12/14/1998 - 00:00 52 90