Enter match Left match
SL Benfica 1 x 2 Académica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 08/15/2010 - 21:15 0 65
Nacional 2 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 08/21/2010 - 21:15 0 58
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Vit. Setúbal Campeonato Nacional Sat, 08/28/2010 - 22:15 0 90
Vit. Guimarães 2 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Fri, 09/10/2010 - 20:15 0 76
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Sporting CP Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/19/2010 - 21:15 0 90
Marítimo 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 09/25/2010 - 20:15 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 SC Braga Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/03/2010 - 21:15 0 90
Portimonense 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/24/2010 - 20:15 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 P. Ferreira Campeonato Nacional Fri, 10/29/2010 - 20:15 0 63
FC Porto 5 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/07/2010 - 20:15 0 90
Beira-Mar 1 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/28/2010 - 18:15 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Olhanense Campeonato Nacional Fri, 12/03/2010 - 20:15 0 90
SL Benfica 5 x 2 Rio Ave Campeonato Nacional Sat, 12/18/2010 - 17:00 0 90
U. Leiria 0 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/09/2011 - 20:15 0 90
Académica 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/16/2011 - 20:15 87 90
SL Benfica 4 x 2 Nacional Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/22/2011 - 21:15 0 90
Vit. Setúbal 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/06/2011 - 20:15 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Vit. Guimarães Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/13/2011 - 18:15 0 90
Sporting CP 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Mon, 02/21/2011 - 20:15 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Marítimo Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/27/2011 - 18:00 0 90
SC Braga 2 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/06/2011 - 20:15 0 90
P. Ferreira 1 x 5 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Mon, 03/21/2011 - 20:45 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Beira-Mar Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/17/2011 - 18:15 68 90
Olhanense 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/01/2011 - 18:15 71 90
Rio Ave 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/08/2011 - 20:15 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 3 U. Leiria Campeonato Nacional Sat, 05/14/2011 - 20:15 0 90