Enter match Left match
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Trabzonspor Liga dos Campeões Wed, 07/27/2011 - 19:45 64 90
Trabzonspor 1 x 1 SL Benfica Liga dos Campeões Wed, 08/03/2011 - 19:45 0 90
Twente 2 x 2 SL Benfica Liga dos Campeões Tue, 08/16/2011 - 19:45 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Twente Liga dos Campeões Wed, 08/24/2011 - 19:45 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Manchester United Liga dos Campeões Wed, 09/14/2011 - 19:45 0 90
FC Otelul 0 x 1 SL Benfica Liga dos Campeões Tue, 09/27/2011 - 19:45 0 90
FC Basel 0 x 2 SL Benfica Liga dos Campeões Tue, 10/18/2011 - 19:45 0 78
SL Benfica 1 x 1 FC Basel Liga dos Campeões Wed, 11/02/2011 - 19:45 0 90
Manchester United 2 x 2 SL Benfica Liga dos Campeões Tue, 11/22/2011 - 19:45 0 90
Zenit 3 x 2 SL Benfica Liga dos Campeões Wed, 02/15/2012 - 17:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Zenit Liga dos Campeões Tue, 03/06/2012 - 19:45 0 90
SL Benfica 0 x 1 Chelsea Liga dos Campeões Tue, 03/27/2012 - 19:45 0 90
Chelsea 2 x 1 SL Benfica Liga dos Campeões Wed, 04/04/2012 - 19:45 0 40