Enter match Left match
SL Benfica 2 x 2 SC Braga Campeonato Nacional Sat, 08/18/2012 - 20:15 0 90
Vit. Setúbal 0 x 5 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 08/26/2012 - 20:15 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Nacional Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/02/2012 - 20:15 0 90
Académica 2 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/23/2012 - 20:15 0 90
P. Ferreira 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Fri, 09/28/2012 - 20:15 0 90
SL Benfica 0 x 2 FC Barcelona Liga dos Campeões Tue, 10/02/2012 - 19:45 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Beira-Mar Campeonato Nacional Sat, 10/06/2012 - 20:30 0 90
Spartak Moscovo 2 x 1 SL Benfica Liga dos Campeões Tue, 10/23/2012 - 17:00 0 90
Gil Vicente 0 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 10/27/2012 - 20:30 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Vit. Guimarães Campeonato Nacional Sat, 11/03/2012 - 20:30 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Spartak Moscovo Liga dos Campeões Wed, 11/07/2012 - 19:45 0 82
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Celtic Liga dos Campeões Tue, 11/20/2012 - 19:45 77 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Olhanense Campeonato Nacional Sat, 11/24/2012 - 20:30 0 86
FC Barcelona 0 x 0 SL Benfica Liga dos Campeões Wed, 12/05/2012 - 19:45 0 90
Sporting CP 1 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Mon, 12/10/2012 - 20:15 0 90
SL Benfica 4 x 1 Marítimo Campeonato Nacional Sat, 12/15/2012 - 20:30 0 90
SL Benfica 6 x 0 Desp. Aves Taça de Portugal Wed, 01/02/2013 - 20:15 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 2 Académica Taça da Liga Wed, 01/09/2013 - 19:45 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 2 FC Porto Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/13/2013 - 20:15 0 90
Moreirense 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Mon, 01/21/2013 - 20:00 0 90
SC Braga 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/26/2013 - 20:15 0 90
P. Ferreira 0 x 2 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Wed, 01/30/2013 - 20:00 85 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Vit. Setúbal Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/03/2013 - 20:15 0 90
Nacional 2 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/10/2013 - 18:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Académica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/17/2013 - 20:15 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 P. Ferreira Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/24/2013 - 19:15 0 90
Beira-Mar 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/03/2013 - 19:30 0 90
SL Benfica 5 x 0 Gil Vicente Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/10/2013 - 20:15 0 90
Bordeaux 2 x 3 SL Benfica Liga Europa Thu, 03/14/2013 - 20:00 89 90
Vit. Guimarães 0 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/17/2013 - 20:30 0 90
SL Benfica 6 x 1 Rio Ave Campeonato Nacional Sat, 03/30/2013 - 20:30 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Newcastle Liga Europa Thu, 04/04/2013 - 20:00 77 90
Olhanense 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/07/2013 - 20:15 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 1 P. Ferreira Taça de Portugal Mon, 04/15/2013 - 20:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Sporting CP Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/21/2013 - 20:15 0 90
Fenerbahçe 1 x 0 SL Benfica Liga Europa Thu, 04/25/2013 - 20:00 0 90
Marítimo 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Mon, 04/29/2013 - 20:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Fenerbahçe Liga Europa Thu, 05/02/2013 - 20:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Estoril Praia Campeonato Nacional Mon, 05/06/2013 - 20:00 0 90
FC Porto 2 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 05/11/2013 - 20:30 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Moreirense Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/19/2013 - 18:30 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 2 Vit. Guimarães Taça de Portugal Sun, 05/26/2013 - 17:15 0 90