Enter match Left match
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Naval Campeonato Nacional Sat, 09/15/2007 - 22:15 0 90
AC Milan 2 x 1 SL Benfica Liga dos Campeões Tue, 09/18/2007 - 20:15 0 90
SC Braga 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/23/2007 - 19:00 0 90
SL Benfica 0 x 0 Sporting CP Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/30/2007 - 20:15 0 90
SL Benfica 0 x 1 Shakhtar Donetsk Liga dos Campeões Wed, 10/03/2007 - 20:15 0 90
U. Leiria 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/07/2007 - 20:15 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Marítimo Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/28/2007 - 19:15 0 32
V.Setúbal 2 x 1 SL Benfica Taça da Liga Wed, 10/31/2007 - 20:15 0 90
Celtic 1 x 0 SL Benfica Liga dos Campeões Tue, 11/06/2007 - 19:15 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Académica Taça de Portugal Sat, 12/08/2007 - 20:45 0 90
Vitória FC 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/05/2008 - 19:15 69 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Feirense Taça de Portugal Sat, 01/19/2008 - 16:00 0 90
Vit. Guimarães 1 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/26/2008 - 21:15 0 90
SL Benfica 0 x 0 Nacional Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/02/2008 - 21:15 0 90
SL Benfica 4 x 1 P. Ferreira Taça de Portugal Sun, 02/10/2008 - 20:45 0 33
FC Nuremberg 2 x 2 SL Benfica Taça Uefa Thu, 02/21/2008 - 20:00 0 70
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Moreirense Taça de Portugal Wed, 02/27/2008 - 19:45 0 90
Sporting CP 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/02/2008 - 20:30 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 2 Getafe CF Taça Uefa Thu, 03/06/2008 - 20:30 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 2 U. Leiria Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/09/2008 - 18:00 0 90
Getafe CF 1 x 0 SL Benfica Taça Uefa Wed, 03/12/2008 - 20:30 0 74
Marítimo 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/16/2008 - 19:00 0 90
SL Benfica 4 x 1 P. Ferreira Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/30/2008 - 22:15 0 90
Boavista 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/06/2008 - 17:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Belenenses SAD Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/26/2008 - 20:45 0 90
E. Amadora 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/04/2008 - 20:45 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Vitória FC Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/11/2008 - 20:45 0 90