Enter match Left match
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Rio Ave Campeonato Nacional Sat, 09/03/1983 - 00:00 0 90
Estoril Praia 1 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/11/1983 - 00:00 37 90
Default image SL Benfica 2 x 0 Águeda Campeonato Nacional Sat, 09/24/1983 - 00:00 0 60
Linfield 2 x 3 SL Benfica Taça dos Campeões Europeus Wed, 09/28/1983 - 00:00 0 90
SC Braga 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/02/1983 - 00:00 0 59
SL Benfica 1 x 0 FC Porto Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/09/1983 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 6 x 2 Farense Campeonato Nacional Sat, 10/15/1983 - 00:00 0 90
Olympiacos 1 x 0 SL Benfica Taça dos Campeões Europeus Wed, 10/19/1983 - 00:00 0 90
Estarreja 0 x 3 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Sun, 11/06/1983 - 00:00 0 90
Penafiel 0 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 11/19/1983 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Varzim Campeonato Nacional Sat, 11/26/1983 - 00:00 0 45
Casa Pia 1 x 6 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Thu, 12/01/1983 - 00:00 n/d 90
Boavista 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/04/1983 - 00:00 62 90
FC Porto 0 x 0 SL Benfica Supertaça Thu, 12/08/1983 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 2 FC Porto Supertaça Wed, 12/14/1983 - 00:00 0 90
Sp. Espinho 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/18/1983 - 00:00 75 90
SL Benfica 4 x 0 Chaves Taça de Portugal Fri, 12/30/1983 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 8 x 0 Vitória SC Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/07/1984 - 00:00 0 90
Sporting CP 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/15/1984 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Portimonense Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/22/1984 - 00:00 0 90
Sporting CP 2 x 1 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Sun, 01/29/1984 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Vitória FC Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/05/1984 - 00:00 0 90
Rio Ave 2 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/12/1984 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Estoril Praia Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/19/1984 - 00:00 0 54
Águeda 1 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/26/1984 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 7 x 0 SC Braga Campeonato Nacional Sat, 03/03/1984 - 00:00 0 90
Liverpool FC 1 x 0 SL Benfica Taça dos Campeões Europeus Wed, 03/07/1984 - 00:00 0 90
FC Porto 3 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/11/1984 - 00:00 0 74
Farense 2 x 7 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 03/17/1984 - 00:00 68 90
SL Benfica 1 x 4 Liverpool FC Taça dos Campeões Europeus Wed, 03/21/1984 - 00:00 0 45
SL Benfica 8 x 0 Penafiel Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/25/1984 - 00:00 0 90
Varzim 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/01/1984 - 00:00 0 90
Salgueiros 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/15/1984 - 00:00 64 90
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Sporting CP Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/06/1984 - 00:00 0 90
Portimonense 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/13/1984 - 00:00 0 90