Enter match Left match
SL Benfica 6 x 1 SC Braga Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/16/1947 - 00:00 0 90
Belenenses 4 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/30/1947 - 00:00 0 90
V. Guimarães 2 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/07/1947 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 5 x 0 Académica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/14/1947 - 00:00 0 90
V. Setúbal 0 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/21/1947 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 4 x 1 FC Porto Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/28/1947 - 00:00 0 90
Lusitano VRSA 2 x 7 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Thu, 01/01/1948 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 5 x 2 Atlético CP Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/04/1948 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 3 Estoril Praia Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/18/1948 - 00:00 0 90
O Elvas 3 x 6 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/01/1948 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Boavista Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/08/1948 - 00:00 0 90
Olhanense 3 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/15/1948 - 00:00 0 90
SC Braga 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/22/1948 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Belenenses Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/29/1948 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 V. Guimarães Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/07/1948 - 00:00 0 90
Académica 2 x 6 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/14/1948 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 V. Setúbal Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/28/1948 - 00:00 0 90
FC Porto 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/04/1948 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 6 x 1 Lusitano VRSA Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/11/1948 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 4 Sporting CP Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/25/1948 - 00:00 0 90
Estoril Praia 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Thu, 05/06/1948 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 2 O Elvas Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/09/1948 - 00:00 0 90
Boavista 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/16/1948 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Olhanense Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/30/1948 - 00:00 0 90