Enter match Left match
Vitória FC 2 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/28/1952 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 3 Sporting CP Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/05/1952 - 00:00 0 90
Belenenses SAD 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/12/1952 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 7 x 2 Académica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/19/1952 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 8 x 2 SC Braga Campeonato Nacional Sat, 10/25/1952 - 00:00 0 90
FC Porto 2 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/02/1952 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Barreirense Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/09/1952 - 00:00 0 90
Lusit. Évora 0 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/30/1952 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 4 x 0 Atlético CP Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/07/1952 - 00:00 0 90
Estoril Praia 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/21/1952 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 5 x 0 Sp. Covilhã Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/28/1952 - 00:00 0 90
Vitória SC 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/11/1953 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 4 x 1 Boavista Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/18/1953 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Vitória FC Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/25/1953 - 00:00 0 90
Sporting CP 3 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/01/1953 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Belenenses SAD Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/08/1953 - 00:00 0 90
Académica 1 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/15/1953 - 00:00 0 90
SC Braga 2 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/22/1953 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 FC Porto Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/01/1953 - 00:00 0 90
Barreirense 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/08/1953 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Lusit. Évora Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/15/1953 - 00:00 0 90
Atlético CP 0 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/22/1953 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 6 x 0 Estoril Praia Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/29/1953 - 00:00 0 90
Sp. Covilhã 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/12/1953 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 5 x 1 Vitória SC Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/19/1953 - 00:00 0 90
Boavista 2 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/26/1953 - 00:00 0 90