Enter match Left match
Rio Ave 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 08/24/2008 - 21:15 0 46
SL Benfica 1 x 1 FC Porto Campeonato Nacional Sat, 08/30/2008 - 20:45 68 90
P. Ferreira 3 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Mon, 09/22/2008 - 22:00 0 77
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Sporting CP Campeonato Nacional Sat, 09/27/2008 - 21:45 0 46
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Napoli Taça Uefa Thu, 10/02/2008 - 20:15 0 71
Leixões 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Mon, 10/06/2008 - 22:00 65 90
SL Benfica 0 x 0 Penafiel Taça De Portugal Sun, 10/19/2008 - 21:30 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Naval Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/26/2008 - 19:00 0 55
Vitória SC 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/02/2008 - 19:45 0 85
Académica 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/23/2008 - 20:15 0 81
Olympiacos 5 x 1 SL Benfica Taça Uefa Thu, 11/27/2008 - 19:45 0 59
SL Benfica 2 x 2 Vitória FC Campeonato Nacional Mon, 12/01/2008 - 20:30 0 76
Marítimo 0 x 6 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/07/2008 - 19:15 0 67
Leixões 0 x 0 SL Benfica Taça De Portugal Sat, 12/13/2008 - 20:45 0 65
SL Benfica 0 x 0 Nacional Campeonato Nacional Mon, 12/22/2008 - 19:45 0 84
Trofense 2 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/04/2009 - 20:30 0 70
Vitória SC 0 x 2 SL Benfica Taça da Liga Wed, 01/07/2009 - 20:30 37 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 SC Braga Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/11/2009 - 18:30 0 90
SL Benfica 4 x 1 Olhanense Taça da Liga Wed, 01/14/2009 - 19:30 68 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Belenenses SAD Taça da Liga Sat, 01/17/2009 - 16:00 0 90
Belenenses SAD 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Fri, 01/23/2009 - 20:45 0 58
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Rio Ave Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/31/2009 - 19:45 0 79
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Vitória SC Taça da Liga Wed, 02/04/2009 - 21:15 0 90
FC Porto 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/08/2009 - 19:45 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 2 P. Ferreira Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/15/2009 - 20:45 0 90
Sporting CP 3 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/21/2009 - 20:00 0 78
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Leixões Campeonato Nacional Fri, 02/27/2009 - 21:00 0 37
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Sporting CP Taça da Liga Sat, 03/21/2009 - 19:45 0 79
Est. Amadora 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/05/2009 - 21:15 0 78
SL Benfica 0 x 1 Académica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/11/2009 - 20:00 0 90
Vitória FC 0 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/19/2009 - 21:15 0 76
SL Benfica 3 x 2 Marítimo Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/26/2009 - 21:00 0 45
Nacional 3 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 05/02/2009 - 21:45 0 55
SL Benfica 2 x 2 Trofense Campeonato Nacional Sat, 05/09/2009 - 20:00 0 79
SC Braga 1 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/17/2009 - 20:00 0 56