Enter match Left match
Rio Ave 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 08/24/2008 - 21:15 0 70
Napoli 3 x 2 SL Benfica Taça Uefa Thu, 09/18/2008 - 20:15 0 46
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Napoli Taça Uefa Thu, 10/02/2008 - 20:15 78 90
SL Benfica 0 x 0 Penafiel Taça De Portugal Sun, 10/19/2008 - 21:30 0 56
Hertha Berlin 1 x 1 SL Benfica Taça Uefa Thu, 10/23/2008 - 19:30 72 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Desp. Aves Taça De Portugal Mon, 11/10/2008 - 20:30 59 90
Olympiacos 5 x 1 SL Benfica Taça Uefa Thu, 11/27/2008 - 19:45 56 90
SL Benfica 2 x 2 Vitória FC Campeonato Nacional Mon, 12/01/2008 - 20:30 81 90
SL Benfica 0 x 1 Metalist Kharkiv Taça Uefa Thu, 12/18/2008 - 19:45 0 90
SL Benfica 0 x 0 Nacional Campeonato Nacional Mon, 12/22/2008 - 19:45 84 90
Naval 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/08/2009 - 20:15 90 90
SL Benfica 0 x 1 Vitória SC Campeonato Nacional Sat, 03/14/2009 - 18:45 72 90
Vitória FC 0 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/19/2009 - 21:15 76 90
Nacional 3 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 05/02/2009 - 21:45 81 90
SL Benfica 2 x 2 Trofense Campeonato Nacional Sat, 05/09/2009 - 20:00 0 65
SC Braga 1 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/17/2009 - 20:00 11 90
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Belenenses SAD Campeonato Nacional Sat, 05/23/2009 - 20:45 0 90