Enter match Left match
SL Benfica 4 x 0 Vorskla Poltava Liga Europa Thu, 08/20/2009 - 20:45 80 90
Vorskla Poltava 2 x 1 SL Benfica Liga Europa Thu, 08/27/2009 - 20:45 0 71
SL Benfica 8 x 1 Vit. Setúbal Campeonato Nacional Mon, 08/31/2009 - 21:15 65 90
Belenenses SAD 0 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/13/2009 - 19:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 BATE Borisov Liga Europa Thu, 09/17/2009 - 21:00 0 90
SL Benfica 5 x 0 Leixões Campeonato Nacional Sat, 09/26/2009 - 22:15 0 90
AEK Athens 1 x 0 SL Benfica Liga Europa Thu, 10/01/2009 - 19:00 0 58
P. Ferreira 1 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Mon, 10/05/2009 - 21:15 70 90
Monsanto 0 x 6 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Sat, 10/17/2009 - 18:00 0 90
SL Benfica 5 x 0 Everton Liga Europa Thu, 10/22/2009 - 19:00 0 90
Sporting CP 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 11/28/2009 - 21:15 0 90
BATE Borisov 1 x 2 SL Benfica Liga Europa Wed, 12/02/2009 - 18:00 0 90
SL Benfica 4 x 0 Académica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/06/2009 - 20:15 0 90
Olhanense 2 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 12/12/2009 - 21:15 0 60
SL Benfica 2 x 1 AEK Athens Liga Europa Thu, 12/17/2009 - 20:00 46 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 FC Porto Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/20/2009 - 20:15 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Nacional Taça da Liga Sun, 01/03/2010 - 18:15 0 46
Rio Ave 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/09/2010 - 21:15 0 90
Vit. Guimarães 1 x 1 SL Benfica Taça da Liga Wed, 01/13/2010 - 20:15 0 90
Marítimo 0 x 5 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/17/2010 - 20:15 0 90
Sporting CP 1 x 4 SL Benfica Taça da Liga Tue, 02/09/2010 - 20:15 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Belenenses SAD Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/13/2010 - 17:00 0 45
Hertha Berlin 1 x 1 SL Benfica Liga Europa Thu, 02/18/2010 - 20:00 0 90
SL Benfica 4 x 0 Hertha Berlin Liga Europa Tue, 02/23/2010 - 17:00 69 90
Leixões 0 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/27/2010 - 21:15 66 90
SL Benfica 3 x 1 P. Ferreira Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/07/2010 - 20:15 82 90
SL Benfica 1 x 1 O. Marseille Liga Europa Thu, 03/11/2010 - 20:00 0 77
Nacional 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/14/2010 - 18:00 82 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Rio Ave Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/09/2010 - 19:00 0 90