Enter match Left match
FC Porto 2 x 0 SL Benfica Supertaça Sat, 08/07/2010 - 21:45 0 59
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Hapoel Tel-Aviv Liga dos Campeões Tue, 09/14/2010 - 20:45 71 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Sporting CP Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/19/2010 - 21:15 80 90
Marítimo 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 09/25/2010 - 20:15 83 90
SL Benfica 5 x 1 Arouca Taça de Portugal Sat, 10/16/2010 - 22:00 0 90
Portimonense 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/24/2010 - 20:15 87 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 P. Ferreira Campeonato Nacional Fri, 10/29/2010 - 20:15 75 90
SL Benfica 4 x 0 Naval Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/14/2010 - 18:15 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Marítimo Taça da Liga Sun, 01/02/2011 - 20:15 0 90
SL Benfica 5 x 0 Olhanense Taça de Portugal Wed, 01/12/2011 - 18:45 0 90
Académica 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/16/2011 - 20:15 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 2 Olhanense Taça da Liga Wed, 01/19/2011 - 19:15 89 90
Rio Ave 0 x 2 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Wed, 01/26/2011 - 20:30 0 90
Desp. Aves 0 x 4 SL Benfica Taça da Liga Sun, 01/30/2011 - 18:15 63 90
FC Porto 0 x 2 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Wed, 02/02/2011 - 20:30 88 90
Vit. Setúbal 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/06/2011 - 20:15 85 90
Sporting CP 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Mon, 02/21/2011 - 20:15 65 90
Estugarda 0 x 2 SL Benfica Liga Europa Thu, 02/24/2011 - 20:00 0 90
SC Braga 2 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/06/2011 - 20:15 46 90
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Portimonense Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/13/2011 - 20:15 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 2 FC Porto Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/03/2011 - 20:30 0 61
Naval 2 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/10/2011 - 20:15 0 90
PSV 2 x 2 SL Benfica Liga Europa Thu, 04/14/2011 - 20:00 79 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Beira-Mar Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/17/2011 - 18:15 0 90
P. Ferreira 1 x 2 SL Benfica Taça da Liga Sat, 04/23/2011 - 20:45 68 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 SC Braga Liga Europa Thu, 04/28/2011 - 20:00 86 90
Olhanense 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/01/2011 - 18:15 0 90
Rio Ave 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/08/2011 - 20:15 46 90