Enter match Left match
SL Benfica 1 x 0 SC Braga Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/03/2010 - 21:15 0 90
Portimonense 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/24/2010 - 20:15 0 87
SL Benfica 2 x 0 P. Ferreira Campeonato Nacional Fri, 10/29/2010 - 20:15 0 90
FC Porto 5 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/07/2010 - 20:15 0 90
SL Benfica 4 x 0 Naval Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/14/2010 - 18:15 0 53
Beira-Mar 1 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/28/2010 - 18:15 77 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Marítimo Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/27/2011 - 18:00 73 90
SC Braga 2 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/06/2011 - 20:15 77 90
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Portimonense Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/13/2011 - 20:15 0 90
Naval 2 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/10/2011 - 20:15 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Beira-Mar Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/17/2011 - 18:15 0 90
Olhanense 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/01/2011 - 18:15 0 90