Enter match Left match
Vit. Guimarães 1 x 1 SL Benfica Taça da Liga Wed, 01/13/2010 - 20:15 0 46
Marítimo 0 x 5 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/17/2010 - 20:15 58 90
Rio Ave 1 x 2 SL Benfica Taça da Liga Sun, 01/24/2010 - 20:15 90+2 90
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Vit. Guimarães Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/30/2010 - 19:15 75 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 U. Leiria Campeonato Nacional Wed, 02/03/2010 - 21:00 73 90
Sporting CP 1 x 4 SL Benfica Taça da Liga Tue, 02/09/2010 - 20:15 0 70
Leixões 0 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/27/2010 - 21:15 0 58
SL Benfica 1 x 1 O. Marseille Liga Europa Thu, 03/11/2010 - 20:00 88 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Sporting CP Campeonato Nacional Tue, 04/13/2010 - 21:45 0 46
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Rio Ave Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/09/2010 - 19:00 45 90