Enter match Left match
SL Benfica 2 x 2 SC Braga Campeonato Nacional Sat, 08/18/2012 - 20:15 64 90
Vit. Setúbal 0 x 5 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 08/26/2012 - 20:15 57 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Nacional Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/02/2012 - 20:15 67 90
Celtic 0 x 0 SL Benfica Liga dos Campeões Wed, 09/19/2012 - 19:45 82 90
Académica 2 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/23/2012 - 20:15 46 90
P. Ferreira 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Fri, 09/28/2012 - 20:15 0 46
SL Benfica 0 x 2 FC Barcelona Liga dos Campeões Tue, 10/02/2012 - 19:45 75 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Beira-Mar Campeonato Nacional Sat, 10/06/2012 - 20:30 79 90
Freamunde 0 x 4 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Thu, 10/18/2012 - 20:15 0 90
Moreirense 0 x 2 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Fri, 11/16/2012 - 21:00 0 76
FC Barcelona 0 x 0 SL Benfica Liga dos Campeões Wed, 12/05/2012 - 19:45 0 63
Olhanense 1 x 2 SL Benfica Taça da Liga Wed, 12/19/2012 - 19:45 0 75
Moreirense 1 x 1 SL Benfica Taça da Liga Sun, 12/30/2012 - 16:00 77 90
SL Benfica 6 x 0 Desp. Aves Taça de Portugal Wed, 01/02/2013 - 20:15 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 2 Académica Taça da Liga Wed, 01/09/2013 - 19:45 0 63