Enter match Left match
Marítimo 2 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 08/18/2013 - 17:45 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Gil Vicente Campeonato Nacional Sun, 08/25/2013 - 17:45 0 90
Sporting CP 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 08/31/2013 - 20:00 0 42
SL Benfica 3 x 1 P. Ferreira Campeonato Nacional Sat, 09/14/2013 - 18:15 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Anderlecht Liga dos Campeões Tue, 09/17/2013 - 19:45 0 69
Vit. Guimarães 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/22/2013 - 18:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Belenenses SAD Campeonato Nacional Sat, 09/28/2013 - 18:30 0 90
Paris Saint Germain 3 x 0 SL Benfica Liga dos Campeões Wed, 10/02/2013 - 19:45 0 90
Estoril Praia 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/06/2013 - 20:15 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Olympiacos Liga dos Campeões Wed, 10/23/2013 - 19:45 0 82
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Nacional Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/27/2013 - 17:15 0 90
Académica 0 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Fri, 11/01/2013 - 20:30 0 90
Olympiacos 1 x 0 SL Benfica Liga dos Campeões Tue, 11/05/2013 - 19:45 0 90
SL Benfica 4 x 3 Sporting CP Taça de Portugal Sat, 11/09/2013 - 19:45 0 p.96
SL Benfica 1 x 0 SC Braga Campeonato Nacional Sat, 11/23/2013 - 18:15 0 90
Anderlecht 2 x 3 SL Benfica Liga dos Campeões Wed, 11/27/2013 - 19:45 0 87
Rio Ave 1 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/01/2013 - 17:45 0 90+3
SL Benfica 2 x 2 Arouca Campeonato Nacional Fri, 12/06/2013 - 20:15 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Paris Saint Germain Liga dos Campeões Tue, 12/10/2013 - 19:45 0 89
Vit. Setúbal 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Fri, 12/20/2013 - 21:00 0 90
Nacional 0 x 1 SL Benfica Taça da Liga Mon, 12/30/2013 - 20:45 0 90
SL Benfica 5 x 0 Gil Vicente Taça de Portugal Sat, 01/04/2014 - 20:15 0 62
SL Benfica 2 x 0 FC Porto Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/12/2014 - 16:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Marítimo Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/19/2014 - 17:00 0 90
Gil Vicente 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/01/2014 - 19:15 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Sporting CP Campeonato Nacional Tue, 02/11/2014 - 20:15 0 86
Paok 0 x 1 SL Benfica Liga Europa Thu, 02/20/2014 - 18:00 0 64
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Vit. Guimarães Campeonato Nacional Mon, 02/24/2014 - 20:15 0 90
Belenenses SAD 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/02/2014 - 17:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Estoril Praia Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/09/2014 - 17:00 0 90+2
Tottenham 1 x 3 SL Benfica Liga Europa Thu, 03/13/2014 - 20:00 65 90
Nacional 2 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Mon, 03/17/2014 - 20:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 2 Tottenham Liga Europa Thu, 03/20/2014 - 18:00 71 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Académica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/23/2014 - 18:00 0 74
SC Braga 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/30/2014 - 17:00 0 68
SL Benfica 4 x 0 Rio Ave Campeonato Nacional Mon, 04/07/2014 - 20:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 AZ Liga Europa Thu, 04/10/2014 - 20:00 64 90
Arouca 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/13/2014 - 17:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 1 FC Porto Taça de Portugal Wed, 04/16/2014 - 20:45 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Olhanense Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/20/2014 - 18:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Juventus Liga Europa Thu, 04/24/2014 - 20:00 0 90
FC Porto 0 x 0 SL Benfica Taça da Liga Sun, 04/27/2014 - 18:15 78 90
Juventus 0 x 0 SL Benfica Liga Europa Thu, 05/01/2014 - 20:00 0 67
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Vit. Setúbal Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/04/2014 - 18:00 63 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Rio Ave Taça da Liga Wed, 05/07/2014 - 20:30 0 90
FC Porto 2 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 05/10/2014 - 18:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Rio Ave Taça de Portugal Sun, 05/18/2014 - 17:15 0 90