Default image SL Benfica 5 x 0 Lisburn Taça dos Campeões Europeus Wed, 10/02/1963 - 00:00
Vianense 1 x 8 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Sun, 10/06/1963 - 00:00
SL Benfica 9 x 0 Vianense Taça de Portugal Sun, 10/13/1963 - 00:00
SL Benfica 9 x 0 Vianense Taça de Portugal Sun, 10/13/1963 - 00:00
SL Benfica 9 x 0 Vianense Taça de Portugal Sun, 10/13/1963 - 00:00
SL Benfica 5 x 2 Vitória FC Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/20/1963 - 00:00
Olhanense 0 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/27/1963 - 00:00
Seixal 2 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/03/1963 - 00:00
Seixal 2 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/03/1963 - 00:00
Barreirense 2 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/17/1963 - 00:00
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Lusit. Évora Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/22/1963 - 00:00
SL Benfica 7 x 0 Leixões Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/05/1964 - 00:00
SL Benfica 7 x 0 Leixões Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/05/1964 - 00:00
SL Benfica 7 x 0 Leixões Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/05/1964 - 00:00
SL Benfica 8 x 1 Olhanense Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/26/1964 - 00:00
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Seixal Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/02/1964 - 00:00
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Seixal Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/02/1964 - 00:00
Académica 1 x 5 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/09/1964 - 00:00
Académica 1 x 5 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/09/1964 - 00:00
SL Benfica 8 x 0 Barreirense Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/16/1964 - 00:00