Sporting CP 2 x 2 SL Benfica Supertaça Wed, 09/10/1980 - 00:00
SL Benfica 6 x 0 Penafiel Campeonato Nacional (1980/81) Mon, 09/15/1980 - 00:00
Amora 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional (1980/81) Sun, 09/28/1980 - 00:00
Marítimo 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional (1980/81) Sun, 11/09/1980 - 00:00
Benf.C.Branco 0 x 3 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Sun, 01/04/1981 - 00:00
Varzim 0 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional (1980/81) Sun, 01/18/1981 - 00:00
Varzim 0 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional (1980/81) Sun, 01/18/1981 - 00:00
Portimonense 1 x 5 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional (1980/81) Sun, 02/15/1981 - 00:00
Vasco Gama 1 x 2 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Sun, 03/01/1981 - 00:00
Fortuna Dusseldorf 2 x 2 SL Benfica Taça das Taças Wed, 03/04/1981 - 00:00
SL Benfica 6 x 1 Marítimo Campeonato Nacional (1980/81) Sat, 04/04/1981 - 00:00