SL Benfica 1 x 1 FC Porto Campeonato Nacional Sat, 08/30/2008 - 20:45
P. Ferreira 3 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Mon, 09/22/2008 - 22:00
Leixões 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Mon, 10/06/2008 - 22:00
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Naval Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/26/2008 - 19:00
Académica 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/23/2008 - 20:15
SL Benfica 3 x 2 P. Ferreira Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/15/2009 - 20:45
Sporting CP 3 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/21/2009 - 20:00
Est. Amadora 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/05/2009 - 21:15
Est. Amadora 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/05/2009 - 21:15
Vitória FC 0 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/19/2009 - 21:15
Vitória FC 0 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/19/2009 - 21:15
SL Benfica 3 x 2 Marítimo Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/26/2009 - 21:00
SL Benfica 3 x 2 Marítimo Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/26/2009 - 21:00
SL Benfica 2 x 2 Trofense Campeonato Nacional Sat, 05/09/2009 - 20:00
SL Benfica 2 x 2 Trofense Campeonato Nacional Sat, 05/09/2009 - 20:00
SC Braga 1 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/17/2009 - 20:00
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Belenenses SAD Campeonato Nacional Sat, 05/23/2009 - 20:45