Halmstad 2 x 1 SL Benfica Taça Uefa Thu, 09/14/2000 - 01:00
Paços Ferreira 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 10/21/2000 - 01:00
Campomaiorense 0 x 1 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Sun, 11/26/2000 - 00:00
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Sporting CP Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/03/2000 - 17:00
SL Benfica 5 x 1 Desp. Aves Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/13/2001 - 00:00
SL Benfica 3 x 2 U. Leiria Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/04/2001 - 20:00
SL Benfica 0 x 0 Boavista Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/25/2001 - 00:00
Sporting CP 3 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/29/2001 - 01:00
SL Benfica 0 x 2 Alverca Campeonato Nacional Fri, 05/04/2001 - 01:00
Gil Vicente 3 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/13/2001 - 01:00
Desp. Aves 4 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/27/2001 - 16:00