SC Braga 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/23/2007 - 19:00
U. Leiria 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/07/2007 - 20:15
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Marítimo Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/28/2007 - 19:15
P. Ferreira 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/04/2007 - 16:00
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Académica Taça de Portugal Sat, 12/08/2007 - 20:45
SL Benfica 3 x 0 E. Amadora Campeonato Nacional Thu, 12/20/2007 - 21:15
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Moreirense Taça de Portugal Wed, 02/27/2008 - 19:45
Sporting CP 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/02/2008 - 20:30
Marítimo 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/16/2008 - 19:00
FC Porto 2 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/20/2008 - 20:30
FC Porto 2 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/20/2008 - 20:30