Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1913/1914

Jogos

Campeonato de Lisboa

SL Benfica 4 - 0 Sporting CP
Sun, 12 October, 1913, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 SC Império
Sun, 2 November, 1913, 00:00
0
Default image SL Benfica 9 - 0 Cruz Quebrada
Sun, 16 November, 1913, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 2 CIF
Sun, 7 December, 1913, 00:00
0
Default image SL Benfica 4 - 1 Lisboa FC
Sun, 21 December, 1913, 00:00
0
SC Império 0 - 5 SL Benfica
Thu, 1 January, 1914, 00:00
0
Lisboa FC 0 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 25 January, 1914, 00:00
0
Cruz Quebrada 0 - 6 SL Benfica
Sun, 1 February, 1914, 00:00
0
CIF 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 15 February, 1914, 00:00
0
Sporting CP 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 8 March, 1914, 00:00
0