Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1925/1926

Jogos

Campeonato de Lisboa

Casa Pia 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 18 October, 1925, 00:00
0
Carcavelinhos 6 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 25 October, 1925, 00:00
0
Império Lisboa Clube 0 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 8 November, 1925, 00:00
0
Belenenses SAD 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 15 November, 1925, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Sporting CP
Sun, 22 November, 1925, 00:00
0
União Lisboa 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 29 November, 1925, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 0 - 1 Vitória FC
Sun, 6 December, 1925, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 3 Casa Pia
Sun, 13 December, 1925, 00:00
0
Default image SL Benfica 2 - 2 Carcavelinhos
Mon, 11 January, 1926, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 7 - 1 Império Lisboa Clube
Sun, 21 February, 1926, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 4 - 5 Belenenses SAD
Sun, 28 February, 1926, 00:00
0
Sporting CP 2 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 14 March, 1926, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 9 - 2 União Lisboa
Sun, 21 March, 1926, 00:00
0
Vitória FC 2 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 28 March, 1926, 00:00
0